Unique blogger award

I read a blog post by a mindful traveler, and thought hey, that looks like a tag I wanna do!

Please check out her blog, its one of those that once you start reading you read all posts!

So yeah the unique blogger award is about sharing love with each other so lets just dive straight in…

The Rules:

  1. Share the link with the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. In the spirit of sharing love with our blogging family, nominate 15 people and notify them.
  4. Ask them three questions.

 

The questions I was given are:

  • Who inspire you the most?

I would say my dad. He is by far the hardest working person I have ever met, and no matter what life throws his way, he remains strong. I would definitely say he is my best friend.

  • Do you collect anything in particular?

Well I keep all my cinema tickets if that counts? I’ve got every cinema ticket from when I was little, I just like looking back at all the cool films I’ve watched.

  • Do you cook and if so what is your favourite dish to cook?

Yes I love cooking! Much more than baking definitely. I cook a real good butternut squash curry and a fajita pasta, half way to being a domestic goddess if I say so myself!

My Nominations:

In the spirit of sharing love, I nominate anyone new to blogging. Let us get to know you and I look forward to reading all your posts!

My questions are:

  • Best good deed you have ever done?
  • What is your favourite time of day and why?
  • What is the best adventure you have been on?

 

Thanks for all your continued support from all my lovely followers. I’m not one to stick to s hobby but this one fills me with happiness all because of you guys.ย 

Remember, stay happy and spread the smiles ๐Ÿ™‚

Lots of love,

Sophiemagsx

12 thoughts on “Unique blogger award

  1. I’m so glad you participated in this award Sophie.It’s great to share the love and it’s great to nominate and encourage all new bloggers. I enjoyed reading your answers. I too love to cook, especially curries and pasta, and if you can cook a squash curry and fajita pasta, I’d say you are already a Domestic Goddess my friend. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

