Dawn Dagger Challenge

Hey hey hey!

I have been tagged by the sweetest blogger Chloe from Midnight Wander to complete the tag Dawn Dagger. Her blog is super pretty and elegant so be sure to check her out and follow!

Rules:

  1. Answer the questions given
  2. Nominate 1-10 people
  3. Give 10 new questions

So here are the questions ❤

1). If you could do anything in the world without being judged for it, what would it be?

Hmm good question maybe something like take part in a singing competition. I mean I can’t sing whatsoever but i would love to experience the feeling of being on stage and looking out to a crowd of thousands of people singing along. Being in a crowd is fun but i bet being on stage is even better.

2). When was the last time you told someone you loved them, and really meant it?

Maybe like a year ago?

3). When you picture the ideal image of yourself in your head, what do you see?

I can’t see myself being ideal, everyone has flaws, but some of my ideal views are that I’m seen as an adult and I don’t look 12 for a change.

4). What is your favourite song in the world and why, what feelings does it bring out of you?

Favourite song has to be without a doubt Fall Out boy- Young Volcanos. They are my fav band and that song is what got me hooked. Listening to it just reminds me of how I felt when i first discovered them and how obsessed i was just like i still am.

5). What is one thing you would tell your 16-year-old self? (or if you’re 16 or younger, what is one thing you would tell your younger self knowing what you know now?)

Don’t grow up in a rush, being an adult has its flaws

6). What has been your favourite age in life so far and why?

Probably 16 because I was mature enough but also young enough?? It makes sense to me.

7). When do you feel the most beautiful?

Not very often hahaah

8). Has your heart ever been broken? How did you fix it?

Nah, some heart aches, but nothing major enough to break me. What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger of course.

9). What is one song that always heals you, no matter how many times you listen to it?

Seven Nation Army it just makes me feel like a complete boss and makes me strutt like I own the place!

10). What is one thing you would tell someone who is no longer in your life anymore?    
 You don’t have to mention who it is.

It’s for the best

11). What is the biggest thing you have gained from having a blog?

I would probably say confidence. I worry a lot about what other people say, and having a blog has allowed me to work with that and gain confidence to stop worrying what others think and just concentrate on my own views.

I nominate:

Starring Pamela

The Obsession Begins

Littlemayfly

Invisiblyme

My questions:

  1. What is your go to comfort food when you want to divulge?
  2. Where in your own country would you like to visit most?
  3. Where do you see yourself in 5 years time?
  4. What time in history would you have liked to live in most and why?
  5. What is your favourite blog post you have written and why?
  6. Favourite thing about where you live?
  7. Post a photo of your fav selfie
  8. Tell us your favourite movie quote and why
  9. How do you think the dinosaurs died?
  10. Whats the weirdest conspiracy you’ve read/heard?

Hope you enjoyed reading my answers and if you haven’t done the tag before try it for yourself!

Lots of love

Sophiemags x

10 thoughts on “Dawn Dagger Challenge

  1. Have to agree with you with Young Volcanoes! I remember when Save Rock and Roll came out and it had me hooked on the band ever since! How are you finding the new music? I’ve heard mixed reviews but I’m really digging it! xx

    Like

    1. yeah same here it’s the album which got me hooked! i’ve seen them live every year since 🙈 it’s okay Young Menace i’m quite dissapointed in but i guess bands change so i’m being open minded about their new album, what about you what do you think?xxx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I saw them in 2014 and 2015 but I haven’t seen them since! I’m quite gutted but hopefully soon, I can see them again! I really liked Champion, like A LOT. I’m still undecided about Young and Menace but idk I guess it’ll grow on me super soon hahah xxx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. So many bands I listen to are releasing new albums so I’m praying for new tours! Not gonna have much money for those months hahaha! And true, I have high hopes so I hope they don’t disappoint! Xxx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

